​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Modernization

​​​
​​ ​​​​​

​COVID-19 Long-Term Care Partnership Program

The COVID-19 Long-Term Care Parrtnership Program is intended to foster collaboration between hospitals and long-term care facilities and other congregate living facilities that serve vulnerable populations during the COVID-19 crisis. Under the LTC Partnership Program, hospitals and their long-term care/congregate living partners will collaborate on data sharing, infection prevention and control, resource sharing, and patient management strategies to reduce the spread of COVID-19 in these settings.  

The Request for Applications can be downloaded here.  ​Applications will be accepted on a rolling basis.


COVID-19 Long-Term Care Grant Program Webinar
Webinar Recording​, March 25, 2021

Webinar Recording, December 8, 2020

​Participating Ho​spitals  Contact ​ Impact Area ​
​Anne Arundel Medical Center (AAMC)​ ​Sheri Abell
sabell@aahs.org

Lori Franks
lfranks@aahs.org
​Anne Arundel County
Prince George's County 
​Doctors Community Hospital (DCH)​ ​Leslie Strimel
lstrimel@dchweb.org

Ursula Friton
ufriton@dchweb.org
​Prince George's County 
​Frederick Health Hospital (FHH) ​Heather Kirby

hkirby@frederick.health


Sara Littleton

slittleton@frederick.health

​Frederick County

Carroll County

​​1. Holy Cross Hospital

2. Holy Cross Germantown Hospital

3. Shady Grove Medical Center

4. White Oak Medical Center

​Jackie Diehl 
diehlj@holycrosshealth.org

 

Cathy Livingston

livinc@holycrosshealth.org

​Montgomery County

​​1. Johns Hopkins Hospital

2. Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center

3. Howard County General Hospital

4. Suburban Hospital

​Nicki McCann

nmccann@jhmi.edu


Allison Hart

allison.hart@jhmi.edu

​Baltimore City

Baltimore County

Howard County

Montgomery County

LifeBridge Health

1.           Sinia Hospital

2.           Northwest Hospital

3.           Carroll Hospital

4.           Levindale Hospital

5.           Grace Medical Center
​Jonathan Eldridge

joeldrid@lifebridgehealth.org

 

Sharon McClernan

smcclernan@lifebridgehealth.org

​Baltimore City

Baltimore County

Carroll County

​Meritus Medical Center ​Josh Repac

Joshua.Repac@meritushealth.com

 

Marsha Hickey

Marsha.Hickey@meritushealth.com

​Washington
County
​​Tidal Health - Peninsula Regional Lisa Tull

Lisa.tull@peninsula.org

 

Donna Pusey

Donna.Pusey@peninsula.org     
​Somerset County

Wicomico County

Worcester County
​University of Maryland Medical System (UMMS)

1. Baltimore Washington Medical Center

2. Charles Regional Medical Center

3. UM Medical Center

4. UM Midtown

5. Harford Memorial Hospital 

6. Prince Georges Hospital Center

7. Rehabilitation and Orthopedic Institute

8. Easton Shore Medical Center

9. Easton Shore Medical Center Chestertown

10. St. Joseph Medical Center

11. Upper Chesapeake Medical Center

​       Erin Devine
       Erin.Devine@umm.edu

        Cynthia Kelleher
         ckelleher@umm.edu
​​Anne Arundel County
Baltimore County
Baltimore City
Caroline County
Charles County
Harford County
Kent County
Prince George's County
Queen Anne’s County
Talbot County​
​​Western Maryland (WM)

Cindy Zeldin 
czeldin@healthmanagement.com
Karen Howsare
howasrek@upmc.edu​

Allegany County

​  
 

Please email questions to hscrc.grants@maryland.gov​.​
​​
​​​​