

HSCRC Workgroup Hospital Refund Process under Chapter 683 (2022)

Members

- 1. Nicole Stallings, Maryland Hospital Association
- 2. Brett McCone, Maryland Hospital Association
- 3. Brandy Richmond (née Wiggins), Office of the Comptroller of Maryland
- 4. Daniel Rohn, Office of the Comptroller of Maryland
- 5. Krista Sermon, Office of the Comptroller of Maryland
- 6. Justin Hayes, Office of the Comptroller of Maryland
- 7. Lauren C. Graziano, Maryland Department of Human Services
- 8. Lauren Molineaux, Maryland Department of Human Services
- 9. Aisha Abraham, Maryland Department of Human Services
- 10. Robyn Elliot, Domestic Violence Advocates
- 11. Anja Fries, CRISP
- 12. Megan Renfrew, HSCRC
- 13. Paul Katz, HSCRC
- 14. Claudine Williams, HSCRC
- 15. Girume Ashenafi, 1199SEIU United Healthcare Workers East
- 16. Marceline White, Maryland Consumer Rights Coalition
- 17. Joe Koons, LifeBridge Health
- 18. Jackie Younker, UMMS