2024 Facility Fee Workgroup Members

Tricia Roddy	Medicaid, Maryland Department of Health
Terri Smith	Maryland Insurance Administration
Kim Cammarata	Health Education and Advocacy Unit, Office of the Attorney General
Heather Forsyth	Health Education and Advocacy Unit, Office of the Attorney General
Joseph Koons	Lifebridge Health
Amber Ruble	UPMC Western Maryland
Kelly Henneman	University of Maryland Medical System
Phillicia Nelson	Children's National Hospital
John Wilhelm	Johns Hopkins Health System
Dr. Nick Grosso	Center for Advanced Orthopaedics
Matt Celentano	League of Life and Health
Lori Golden	UnitedHealth Network
Kimberly Robinson	Carefirst
John Miller	MidAtlantic Business Group on Health
Zoe Gallagher	Economic Action Maryland
Christine Monahan	Georgetown Center on Health Insurance Reforms
Workgroup Staff	
Megan Renfrew	Health Services Cost Review Commission
Deborah Rivkin	Health Services Cost Review Commission
William Henderson	Health Services Cost Review Commission
Ola Ibraheem	Health Services Cost Review Commission
Laura Spicer	Hilltop Institute, University of Maryland Baltimore County