# Healthcare Transformation Advisory Committee (H-TAC) Roster:

## Chairs

Jon Kromm, Ph.D., Chair (Health Services Cost Review Commission)

Marie Grant, Chair (Maryland Department of Health)

#### **Members**

Andrew Pollack, M.D. (University of Maryland Medical System)

Benjamin Lowentritt, M.D., FACS (Chesapeake Urology)

David Krajewski (LifeBridge)

Delegate Emily Shetty (House of Delegates, District 18)

Ed Beranek (Johns Hopkins Health System)

Gene Ransom (MedChi)

Johanna Fabian-Marks (Maryland Health Benefit Exchange)

John Colmers

Jonathan Patrick, M.D., FACC (MedStar Health)

Josh Repac (Meritus Health)

Lori Golden (UnitedHealth)

Maria Maguire, M.D., MPP, FAAP (Health Officer - Talbot County)

Melony Griffith (Maryland Hospital Association)

Paul Miller (Lifespan)

Reverend Sandra Conner, Ed.D. (Healthcare For All)

Robin Motter-Mast, D.O., MBA, CPE, FAAFP (Greater Baltimore Medical Center)

Will Daniel (CareFirst)

# Primary Care Program Transformation Advisory Committee (PCP-TAC) Roster:

#### Chairs

Secretary Laura Herrera Scott, M.D., Chair (Maryland Department of Health)

Ryan Moran, Dr.P.H., MHSA, Chair (Maryland Department of Health)

#### Members

Amar Duggirala, D.O., MPH, FAAFP (Maryland Academy of Family Physicians)

Angela Marshall, M.D., FACP (MedChi)

Ben Steffen (Maryland Health Care Commission)

Chad Perman (Maryland Primary Care Program)

Christa Speicher (Health Services Cost Review Commission)

Delegate Bonnie Cullison (House of Delegates, District 19)

Dimitrios Cavathas (Lower Shore Clinic)

James B. Trumble, M.D., MBA (Tidal Health)

Jeffrey Bernstein, M.D. (Maryland Chapter of American Academy of Pediatrics)

John B. Chessare M.D., MPH., FAAP, FACHE (Greater Baltimore Medical Center HealthCare System)

Julio Menocal, M.D. (Menocal Medical Services)

Magaly Rodriguez de Bitner, PharmD, BCPS, CDE, FAPhA (UMD School of Pharmacy)

Michael Riebman, M.D. (Maryland Primary Care Physicians)

Mozella Williams, M.D., MBA, FAAFP (West Cecil)

Nkem Okeke, M.D., MPH, MBA, MSPM (Medicalincs)

Pamela Edison (Consumer)

Rhonique Shields, M.D., MHA, FAAP (Holy Cross Health)

Sandra Moore (Mountain Laurel)

Stephanie Scharpf (Jai Medical)

Stephanie Selby, RN (University of Maryland Medical System)

Tyler Blanchard (Aledade)

Vicky Parikh, M.D., MPH (MedStar Shah Medical Group)

Zachary Rabovsky, MPH (CareFirst)

# Population Health Transformation Advisory Committee (P-TAC) Roster:

## Chairs

Camille Blake Fall, Chair (Maryland Department of Health)

Elizabeth Kromm, Ph.D., Chair (Maryland Department of Health)

### **Members**

Andrea Brown (Black Mental Health Alliance)

Ashyrra C. Dotson (Eastern Shore Wellness Solutions)

Claudia Wilson Randall (Community Development Network of Maryland)

Delegate Heather Bagnall (House of Delegates, District 33C)

Farzaneh (Fazi) Sabi, M.D. (Kaiser Permanente Mid-Atlantic States)

Geoff Dougherty, Ph.D., MPH (Health Services Cost Review Commission)

Heather Kirby (Frederick Health)

Heather Zenone (Department of Human Services)

Jenna Crawley (Maryland Department of Aging)

Jimmie Slade (Community Ministry of Prince George's County)

Joseph Winn (Maryland Managed Care Organization Association)

Kesha Baptiste-Roberts, Ph.D. (Morgan State University)

Kisha Davis, M.D., MPH, FAAFP (Maryland Association of County Health Officers Representative, Chief Health Officer, Montgomery County)

Mary Gable (Maryland State Department of Education)

Nikki Highsmith Vernick, MPA (Horizon Foundation)

Suzanne Schlattman, MPH, MSW (HealthCare for All)