Maryland Dept. of Health-HSCRC Consumer Standing Advisory Committee Updated June 2020

Claudia Balog

Lead Researcher 1199 SEIU United Healthcare Workers East Maryland/DC Region

Ge Bai

Associate Professor of Accounting Johns Hopkins Carey Business School

Cynthia Baur

Director, Horowitz Center for Health Literacy University of Maryland School of Public Health

Ron Carlson

Executive Director Maryland Regional Direct Services Collaborative

> Carol Cronin Executive Director Informed Patient Institute

Letitia Dzirasa

Commissioner of Health Baltimore City Health Department

Debra Hickman

President and CEO Sisters Together and Reaching, Inc. (STAR)

Nilesh Kalyanaraman Health Officer Anne Arundel County Department of Health

Theressa Lee

Director, Center for Quality Msrmnt & Reporting Maryland Health Care Commission

Mark Luckner

Executive Director MD Community Health Resources Commission

Mark A. Martin

Deputy Director, Maryland Dept. of Health Office of Minority Health & Health Disparities **Dawn O'Neill** Vice President of Population Health Saint Agnes Hospital

Laurence Polsky Health Officer Calvert County Health Department

Leni Preston An Independent Consumer Voice on Health Policy

Tiffany Rivers Chair, Maryland Statewide Commun. Health Workers Total Health Care

Suzanne Schlattman

Deputy Director, Community Outreach and Development MD Citizens' Health Initiative

> Laura Spicer Director of Health Reform Studies The Hilltop Institute

Nicole Dempsey Stallings

Senior VP, Government Affairs & Policy Maryland Hospital Association

Karen Twigg Assistant Vice President, Community Health The Coordinating Center

Pam Vega

Program Coordinator Nexus Montgomery Regional Partnership Primary Care Coalition

Lara Wilson

Executive Director Maryland Rural Health Association

> Cynthia H. Woodcock Executive Director The Hilltop Institute

Maryland Dept. of Health-HSCRC Consumer Standing Advisory Committee Updated June 2020

HSCRC Staff

Will Daniel Deputy Director Payment Reform and Provider Alignment

Dianne Feeney Associate Director, Quality Population-Based Payment Methodologies

Madeline Jackson-Fowl Chief Payment Reform and Provider Alignment

Tequila Terry Deputy Director Center for Payment Reform and Provider Alignment