Home  |  General Description  |  Commissioners  |  Meeting Schedule  |  Meeting Minutes


Nelson J. Sabatini
Appointed: February 2, 2016
Herbert S. Wong, Ph.D.
Vice Chairman
Senior Economist,
Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Appointed: July 9, 2013
Joseph Antos, PhD
Wilson H. Taylor Scholar in Health Care and Retirement Policy
American Enterprise Institute
Appointed: July 1, 2016
Victoria W. Bayless
President and Chief Executive Officer
Anne Arundel Medical Center
Appointed: February 11, 2016
George H. Bone, M.D.
Private Practice Physician
Consultant in Internal Medicine
John M. Colmers
Vice President,
Health Care Transformation and Strategic Planning
Johns Hopkins Medicine
Appointed: August 20, 2013
Jack C. Keane
Jack C. Keane, Inc.
Re-appointed: February 2, 2016